Autism Professionals in Rhode Island

Programs for Children

Contact Us

The Groden Center, Inc.

Groden Center North Day Program & Family Services

86 Mount Hope Avenue

Providence, RI 02906

401-274-6310

Directions

Groden Center South Day Program

2 St. Vincent dePaul Street

Coventry, RI 02918

401-615-2600

Directions

Early Intervention & The Livingston Center

30 Livingston Street

Providence, RI 02904

401-274-6310

Directions

Support Programs

610 Manton Avenue

Providence, RI 02909

401-274-6310

Directions


Day/Residential Programs & Family Services

Jane I. Carlson, Ph.D., BCBA

Vice President Day and Residential Programs

401-274-6310, ext. 1033

jcarlson@grodencenter.org

Cooper Woodard, Ph.D.

Vice President of Clinical Services

401-274-6310 ext. 1036

cwoodard@grodencenter.org

Richard J. Spratt

Program/Special Education Director

401-274-6310 ext. 1007

rspratt@grodencenter.org

Robin Ringer

Assistant Program Director/Family Services Director

401-274-6310 ext. 1026

rringer@grodencenter.org

Mike Smith, M.A.

Director of Vocational Services

401-751-0459 ext. 16

msmith@grodencenter.org

 

Peggy H. Stocker

Coordinator of Admissions/Interns

401-274-6310 ext. 1125

pstocker@grodencenter.org


Early Intervention & The Livingston Center

Leslie Weidenman, Ph.D.

Clinical Director

401-274-6310 ext. 1006

lweidenman@grodencenter.org

Jane I. Carlson, Ph.D., BCBA

Clinical Director

The Livingston Center Integrated Preschool

401-274-6310, ext. 1033

jcarlson@grodencenter.org


Support Programs

Home-Based Therapeutic Services (HBTS)

Rachel Reichert M.Ed., BCBA
Director
401-274-6310 ext. 1236
rreichert@grodencenter.org

 

Community Support Services (CSS)

Kelley Harrison Pistacchio, Ph.D.

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

CSS Clinical Director

401-274-6310 ext. 1250

kpistacchio@grodencenter.org

 

Professional Family Living Arrangements (PFLA)

Bruce Ruby, M.S.

Program Director

401-274-6310 ext. 1258

bruby@grodencenter.org

Vocational Training and Employment Services

Mike Smith, M.A.

Director of Vocational Services

401-751-0459 ext. 16

msmith@covecenter.org