Contact

Groden Network Administrative Division

Referrals/Information for All Programs
610 Manton Avenue
Providence, RI 02909
401-274-6310, ext. 1125

President/Chief Executive Officer – Dr. Janice DeFrances
President/Chief Executive Officer
401-274-6310 ext. 1226
jdefrances@grodencenter.org

Chief Operating Officer – Michael Cancilliere
Chief Operating Officer 401-274-6310 ext. 1292
mcancilliere@grodencenter.org

Finance
Grace Toe
Chief Financial Officer
401-274-6310 ext. 1223
gtoe@grodencenter.org

Marketing & Development
Toni Lautieri, M.B.A.
Director of Marketing & Development
401-274-6310 ext. 1230
tlautieri@grodencenter.org

Human Resources
Lori Vadney
Director of Human Resources
401-274-6310 ext. 1220
lvadney@grodencenter.org

Compliance & Quality Assurance                                                                                                            Laurie Vinkavich
Director of Compliance & Quality Assurance
401-274-6310 ext. 1211
lvinkavich@grodencenter.org

 


The Groden Center, Inc.

Groden Center North
Day Program & Family Services
86 Mount Hope Avenue
Providence, RI 02906
401-274-6310
Directions

Groden Center South
Day Program
2 St. Vincent dePaul Street
Coventry, RI 02918
401-615-2600
Directions

Early Intervention
203 Concord Street, Suite 335
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-525-2380
Directions

The Center for Early Childhood Education (Preschool)
30 Livingston Street
Providence, RI 02904
401-421-1673
Directions


Day, Residential, & Family Services Programs

Cooper Woodard, Ph.D.
Vice President, Clinical Services & Training/Director of the RITE (Residential Intensive Treatment & Evaluation) Program
401-274-6310 ext. 1036
cwoodard@grodencenter.org

Robin Ringer
Day Program Director & Family Services Director
401-274-6310 ext. 1026
rringer@grodencenter.org

Neil Mercier
Director of Residential Programs
401-274-6310 ext. 1218
nmercier@grodencenter.org

Peggy H. Stocker
Coordinator of Admissions/Interns/Volunteers
401-274-6310 ext. 1125
pstocker@grodencenter.org


Early Intervention

Leslie Weidenman, Ph.D.
Clinical Director, Early Intervention Program
401-274-6310 ext. 1006
lweidenman@grodencenter.org

Carol LaFrance, M.Ed.
Early Intervention Supervisor/Program Manager
401-525-2380
clafrance@grodencenter.org


The Center for Early Childhood Education (Preschool)

Dr. Janice DeFrances, Ed.D.                                                                                                                        President/Chief Executive Officer
401-274-6310 ext. 1226
jdefrances@grodencenter.org


Support Programs

Home-Based Therapeutic Services (HBTS)
Rachel Reichert M.Ed., BCBA
Director, Home-Based Services
401-274-6310 ext. 1236
rreichert@grodencenter.org

Community Support Services (CSS)
Kelley Harrison Pistacchio, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
CSS Clinical Director
401-274-6310 ext. 1250
kpistacchio@grodencenter.org

Professional Family Living Arrangements (PFLA)
Bruce Ruby, M.S.
Program Director
401-274-6310 ext. 1258
bruby@grodencenter.org


The Cove Center, Inc.

The Cove Center Inc.
610 Manton Avenue
Providence, RI 02909
401-751-0459
Directions

Patricia Fiske, B.A., R.N.
Cove Program Director
401-751-0459 ext. 24
pfiske@covecenter.org

Mike Smith, M.A.
Director of Vocational Services
401-751-0459 ext. 16
msmith@covecenter.org


Behavioral Associates of Massachusetts, dba The Halcyon Center, Inc.

The Halcyon Center
20 Townsend Road, Unit A
Attleboro, MA 02703
508-409-0250

Directions

Sarah Ostrom, LICSW
Director
508-409-0250, ext. 1602
sostrom@halcyoncenter.org