Not sure who to speak with? We’ve outlined the information you need below.

For school-based or residential services for anyone between the ages of 6 and 21:

Your School District's LEA
OR
Peggy Stocker
401.274.6310 X1125
pstocker@grodencenter.org

Early intervention services for children up to 3 years old on the autism spectrum or with a developmental disability or related issue:

Carol LaFrance
401.525.2380
clafrance@grodencenter.org

In-home services for anyone up to the age of 21:

Renee Hanley
401.258.0742
rhanley@grodencenter.org

Rhode Island-based day or residential services for adults over the age of 21 on the autism spectrum or with a developmental disorder:

Brian Holt
401.751.0459 ext.1414
bholt@covecenter.org

Massachusetts-based day or residential services for adults over the age of 22 on the autism spectrum or with a developmental disorder:

Patricia Samuels
508.409.0250
patricia.samuels@halcyoncenter.org

Individual or group outpatient therapy for children and adults on the autism spectrum or with a developmental disorder:

Arva Goddard
401.274.6310 X1242
agoddard@grodencenter.org

Specialized therapeutic foster care services:

Linda Harrod
401.274.6310 X1259
lharrod@grodencenter.org

Therapeutic services for parents seeking reunification with their children:

Nancy Mabry
401.274.6310 X1255
nmabry@grodencenter.org

Residential therapeutic alternatives to hospitalization/stepdown from hospitalization for children between the ages of 9 and 17 on the autism spectrum or with a developmental disability:

Stephanie Trabucco
401.274.6310 X1056
strabucco@grodencenter.org

Respite services for parents and caregivers:

Dana Hajj
401.274.6310 X1520
dhajj@grodencenter.org

General questions and information:

Linda Ollari
401.274.6310 X1231
lollari@grodencenter.org

Media inquiries:

Catherine Nassa
401.680.5864
cnassa@grodencenter.org

General HR inquiries:

Rebeca Cruz
401.274.6310 X1297
rcruz@grodencenter.org

Groden Day

Day Program & Family Services
86 Mount Hope Avenue
Providence, RI 02906
401-274-6310

Groden Administration, The Cove Center Inc., and Early Intervention

610 Manton Avenue,
Providence, RI 02909

Groden Admin: 401-274-6310
The Cove Center: 401-751-0459
Early Intervention: 401-525-2380

The Halcyon Center

20 Townsend Road, Unit 6
Attleboro, MA 02703
508-409-0250